Transportation Alumni Committee

logo and wordmark,U of T Transportation Alumni Network

2023/2024 Executive

  • Chair: Kevin Chan, Metrolinx
  • Vice-Chair: Karina Maynard, IBI Group
  • Sponsorship Officer: Justin Matthews, HDR
  • Treasurer: Kevin K.C. Wong, IBI Group
  • Communications Officer: Open
  • Membership Officer: David King
  • Secretary: Open
  • Student Representative – Planning: Subaita Refaaf, MScPl (2024), Geography & Planning
  • Student Representative – Engineering: Farah Ghizzawi, PhD, Civil & Mineral  Engineering
  • Student Representative – UTM: Kerstyn Lutz, PhD (2025), Geography, Geomatics and Environment
  • Student Representative – UTSC: Erich Moss, BA (2023), City Studies and GIS

Ex officio members

  • Khadija Butt, Education Specialist, Mobility Network
  • Judy Farvolden, Managing Director, Mobility Network
  • Eric Miller, Director, Mobility Network

U of T grad in any field? Working in transportation?


logo and wordmark, mailing address, contact email address